All for one…

I logged on the other day to Zipp saying “um Johnny can you do me a favour?”

Long story short it turns out he had lost his ship in nullsec and was in a HG Snakes pod stuck bouncing about with a gang looking for him. He was 30 jumps away and wanted a scout to get him out of null and to a ship he was picking up.

I had a poke about and realised I had a clone near him stashed in Turn Left’s system for when I roam with them.  A quick call in their channel organised a cov ops on contract for me and I clone jumped over there, got in it, said a big thanks to rhiload and within 5 minutes I was in 6E or somewhere scouting Zipp out.

That’s how we roll in the Bastards..

Leave a Reply

