I’m back

.and I have exactly one night to play eve before I am off again for another week. It’s going to be epic (for which read: I haven’t played in a month and I am rusty as hell so will probably derp a lot).

Come visit Hevrice tonight – I hear there are golden asteroids.

Update: So far I have lost a slasher to a cynabal when my gate cloak ran out at a bad time, burnt out my afterburner during a fight I was winning with a kestrel which suddenly turned the tables and resulted in me popping and finally lost a gank catalyst in high sec to the police (who knew they scrammed so quickly!).

It hasn’t been my best day..

Leave a Reply

